Welcome to Nan Hai Corporation Limited!
Your present location:Social Contribution
SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY
Social Contribution

The Group places emphasis on the harmonious integration of environmental, social and governance(“ESG”) management and day-to-day operations in order to create a sustainable development model. Committed to diversified industry development, we adhere to rational allocation of resources and optimization of asset structure, striving to be the best in culture and media services, property development and enterprise cloud services. We are also tapping into new businesses actively.

The Group will benefit the society with excellent products and services, as well as create more employment opportunities with the ever-growing enterprise platform. More efforts will be made to enhance the satisfaction of stakeholders, such as government, investors, customers, employees and partners. It is our corporate responsibility and unremitting pursuit to make contributions to the sustainable development of society.

Case 1: The movie dream of small town youth

With the concept of “Let everyone watch movies, and let everyone enjoy good movies”, from the start when building the first cinema, Dadi Cinema has focused on its layout in third-tier, fourth-tier and fifth-tier cities to meet Chinese Small Town Youths’ pursuit for movies and dreams with reasonable ticket price, convenient ticket-buying experience and comfortable movie-viewing feel. With the uprising of “Small Town Youths” in the third-tier and fourth-tier cities, Dadi Cinema comes to its harvest time of its previous strategic layout. Dadi Cinema performs its social responsibilities, and also maintains high-speed growth of various performance indicators.

Case 2: The growth power of SMEs

Sino-i’s mission is to create intelligent Chinese enterprises and smart entrepreneurs through informationized operation. In the corporate spirit of “Responsibility, Diligence, Profession, Innovation”, Sino-i realizes the corporate vision: “any enterprise, regardless of enterprise scale, can easily perform e-commerce and realize informatization management whenever, wherever. ”Over the years, Sino-i has been growing up with SMEs, winning SMEs’ trust and support.

The Group’s awards:

• CE Dongli won the Best Employer of the Year Award awarded by Zhaopin (智联招聘)

• CE Dongli won the 2016–2017 Success Enterprise of the Year in IT Market in China (2016-2017中国IT市场年度成功企业奖) awarded by the Annual IT Market Conference (IT 市场年会)

• CE Dongli won the “Best Enterprise Digitalized SaaS Product Award in China” (中国最佳企业数字 SaaS 产品奖) awarded by the China SaaS Industry Conference Committee (中国 SaaS产业大会组委会)

• Xinnet won the Best Cloud Platform Solution Award (云平台优秀解决方案奖) and Excellent Practice Award for Cloud Computing (云计算优秀实践奖) at the China International Telecommunication Exhibition 2017 organized by the State Ministry of Industry and Information Technology (国家工信部) and the China Council for the Promotion of International Trade (中国贸促会)

• Dadi Cinema was awarded “2017 China Innovation Cinema Brand”(2017年中国年度创新力影院品牌) for “Popular China Real Estate Award” (中国地产风尚大奖)

欢迎来到南海控股有限公司!

您现在的位置:贡献社会
企业责任
贡献社会

  我们重视环境、社会和管治(简称ESG)管理与日常运营的和谐互融,以创建可持续的发展模式。致力于多元化行业发展,坚持合理配置资源、优化资产结构,力争在文化与传播服务、房地产开发、企业云服务等领域做大做强,并积极开拓和发展新业务。

  用优异的产品和服务造福社会,用不断发展壮大的企业平台创造更多的就业机会,提升政府、投资者、客户、员工以及合作伙伴等利益相关方的满意度,为社会可持续发展贡献力量,是我们应尽的企业责任,是我们坚持不懈的追求。

  案例1——小镇青年的电影梦

  大地影院秉承“让人人看得到电影、人人看得好电影”的理念,从开始建设第一家影院时,就在三到五线城市布局,以合理化的票价、方便快捷的购票体验、酣畅舒适的观影感受,满足了中国“小镇青年”对电影、对梦想的追求。随着以三四线城市为标志的“小镇青年”崛起,大地影院早期的战略布局也进入收割期,在履行社会责任的同时,各项业绩指标持续高速增长。

  案例2——中小企业生长的力量

  中国数码的使命是通过信息化运营,打造智慧型的中国企业,成就智慧企业家。本着责任、勤奋、专业、创新精神,实现任何企业无论大小,无论何时、何地,都能轻易地开展电子商务、信息化管理的企业愿景。在过去的几年中,中国数码始终鉴定不移的伴随中小企业成长与信息化建设,赢得了广大中小企业的信赖与支持。

  集团荣誉:

  •中企动力荣获由智联招聘颁发的年度最佳雇主奖

  • 中 企 动 力 荣 获 由 IT市 场 年 会 颁 发 的2016–2017中国 IT市场年度成功企业奖

  • 中企动力获得由中国 SaaS产业大会组委会颁发的「中国最佳企业数字化 SaaS产品奖」

  •新网在由国家工信部、中国贸促会主办的 2017中国国际信息通信展览会上荣获云平台优秀解决方案奖、云计算优秀实践奖

  •大地影院荣获中国地产风尚大奖 2017年中国年度创新力影院品牌