• Executive Directors

  • Non-Executive Directors

  • Independent Non-Executive Directors

  • Senior Management

  • Mr.  YU Pun Hoi

    Yu Pun Hoi, Ph.D. of Peking University, the controlling shareholder of Nan Hai. He joined the Board of Directors of Nan Hai in September 2000, and is currently the chairman of the Board of Directors, executive committee and nomination committee of Nan Hai.
    Mr. Yu is also an executive director and a member of nomination committee of Sino-i, and a director of a number of subsidiaries of Nan Hai.

  • Ms.  LIU Rong

    Liu Rong, with the bachelor degree in Laws from the Law School of Anhui University, the master degree in Laws from the Law Institute of Chinese Academy of Social Sciences, and the qualification of lawyer; graduated from the International MBA School of National School of Development of Peking University in 2013.
    She joined Sino-i in April 2002, and has been appointed as an executive director and executive committee member of Nan Hai in March 2009. and a member of nomination committee in March 2017. Ms. Liu has been appointed as a chief executive officer of the Company in February 2018. Ms. Liu is responsible for the businesses in culture and media services of Nan Hai.
    Ms. Liu is also the chairlady of the board of directors and nomination committee of Sino-i, and a director and/or general manager of a number of subsidiaries of Nan Hai.

• 执行董事

  • 非执行董事

  • 独立非执行董事

  • 高级管理层

  • 于品海  先生

    于品海先生,持有北京大学博士学位。于先生为南海控股控股股东,于2000年9月加入董事会,现任南海控股董事会主席、执行委员会主席、提名委员会主席。

    于先生同时担任中国数码之执行董事及提名委员会成员,以及若干南海控股附属公司之董事。

  • 刘荣  女士

    刘荣女士,持有安徽大学法学学士学位、中国社会科学院法学硕士学位及中国律师资格,并于2013年毕业于北京大学国家发展研究院国际MBA学院。
    刘女士于2002年4月加入中国数码,于2009年3月出任南海控股执行董事及执行委员会成员,于2017年3月出任提名委员会成员,并于2018年2月出任南海控股行政总裁,并负责南海控股之文化与传播服务业务。
    刘女士同时担任中国数码之董事会主席及提名委员会主席,以及若干南海控股附属公司之董事及╱或总经理。